Uncategorized

2015 Reading Challenge

Although it’s a little late, I’ve decided to join Popsugar’s 2015 Reading Challenge. I think it’d be fun and give more variety to my reading because I barely ever go outside of my favorite genres. (I can’t even remember the last memoir I read). There’s a link to the challenge in the menu bar now (you can also just click here). The page has the books I’ve read with links to my reviews as well as the books I plan to read for each category. I’ve already got 16 down so only 34 to go. Wish me luck!

Join the discussion!

