crushyourtbr, readathon

#Crushyourtbr Readathon – My TBR

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

#Crushyourtbr over on Twitter hosts readathons monthly for 3 days and I’ve decided to join this one. It starts tomorrow and ends Sunday night. It’s going to be a bit of a struggle since my entire family (seriously like 20 of us) are going to Navy Pier’s Shakespeare Threatre to see The Little Mermaid musical Saturday. Hopefully I can read everything I want to. Here’s my TBR for this readathon in no particular order.

What I hope to finish:

Overall this makes 3 novels and 3 graphic novels.

I also hope to get over halfway through 1984 by George Orwell but that’s slow goings. And I might even try to start Unlit Star by Lindy Zart but that’s a bit maybe.

Are you going to join #Crushyourtbr? What do you plan on reading? Make a post and link to it so I can see what you’re planning on tackling!

Join the discussion!

