Wrap Up/TBR

July 2015 Wrap up and August TBR

july wrap up and aug tbr

My first wrap up and TBR. I’m so excited! I hope you’re as excited as me!!! This is my third full month of blogging and I think I’ve finally found a groove with things. I really love the community and I’m excited for many more of these to come! πŸ˜€

July Wrap Up

Books Rated 5 Folded Pages:
Books Rated 4-4.5 Folded Pages:
Books Rated 3-3.5 Folded Pages:
Books Rated 2-2.5 Folded Pages:
Books Rated 1-1.5 Folded Pages:
Books I’ve given up on:
  • Wuthering Heights by Emily Bronte. This is the 4th or 5th time I’ve tried to read it and I just can’t. I got further than any of my previous times but it’s so dreadfully boring and I hate that it’s from whats-his-face’s point of view. I can’t even get far enough in to give it a proper review. I’d rather not start a reading slump so it’s done. At least I have a pretty version of it sitting on my shelf.

August To Be Read

If you saw my July Book Haul (Click here if you didn’t), then you’ll know I bought wayyyyy too many books. Usually my books come from the library but I have a feeling August will be the month of tackling my ever growing stack of books that I own but haven’t read.

What I REALLY want to get to:
What I want to get to but wouldn’t mind putting off:
If everything above has been read:
2 thoughts on “July 2015 Wrap up and August TBR”

  1. Looks like you’ve had a super productive bookish month, well done πŸ˜€ I hope you get to conquer your TBR well and truly in August. I also need to read Crown of Midnight this month with the hope that it will change my mind about this Throne of Glass series. I need to love it, the covers are so pretty *shallow*

    Like

Join the discussion!

