Wrap Up/TBR

August 2015 Wrap up and September TBR

august wrap up and sept tbr

Hello! It’s that time of month again. Now I can go over just how much I’ve read and where I’m at in my 2015 challenge and bunch of other awesome things. Thanks for being with me for another amazing month of book blogging!!

August Wrap Up

Books Rated 5 Folded Pages:
Books Rated 4-4.5 Folded Pages:
Books Rated 3-3.5 Folded Pages:
Books Rated 2-2.5 Folded Pages:
Books Rated 1-1.5 Folded Pages:
  • None!!
Books I’ve given up on:
  • Something Strange and Deadly by Susan Dennard. I REALLY wanted to like this one but I just couldn’t. :/

Total books for August: 21

2015 Reading Challenge

This month I read 8 books for my reading challenge! In total I’ve read 33/50 books for the challenge. To see further details about it click here!

August To Be Read

Last month I got to 3 books on my August TBR. Sad I know. I just wasn’t feeling any of the ones I had outlined last time. Hopefully this time will be better. I still have way more unread physical books than I’d like and my August Haul (though considerably less than July’s) only added a ton more. Here’s my September TBR.

What I REALLY want to get to:
What I want to get to but wouldn’t mind putting off:
If everything above has been read:
Join the discussion!

