tag

The Encouraging Thunder Award

Thank you SO much to Enthralling Dimple for nominating me!! πŸ˜€ Being nominated and tagged in things truly makes me feel like part of the community so I get super duper excited every time it happens.

Rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Post the Encouraging Thunder logo.
  • Mention your purpose in blogging.
  • Nominate others for the award.

My Purpose in blogging:

This blog started out mainly as a way to gain experience in building SEO, managing a brand, and writing on a deadline frequently. Basically, I meant for it to help me stay on top of my game with writing and content management while I’m stuck in a line of administrative assistant positions until someone will risk hiring me for writing with so little experience.

However, this blog definitely became more than that and rather quickly. It’s a part of me. I want to share my love of books and let people know what I thought. That way others with similar opinions might be able to connect. I also really love interacting with the book community and I think my purpose has now become more about bookish interactions than anything else.

I nominate:

Sorry if you’ve already been nominated or have done the challenge! Feel free to ignore if you don’t want to do it. πŸ™‚

6 thoughts on “The Encouraging Thunder Award”

Join the discussion!

