Wrap Up/TBR

September 2015 Wrap up and October TBR

sept wrap-up-and oct tbr

I can’t believe September is already over! Thanks for sticking with me this long. I know it’s been a rough month. You guys are the absolute best!!

September Wrap Up

Books Rated 5 Folded Pages:
Books Rated 4-4.5 Folded Pages:
Books Rated 3-3.5 Folded Pages:
Books Rated 2-2.5 Folded Pages:
Books Rated 1-1.5 Folded Pages:
  • None!!
Books I’ve given up on:
  • The Void by J.D. Horn. I’m not sure what exactly happened but it’s like he completely dropped the ball. The series got progressively worse from such a promising beginning.

Total books for September: 9

2015 Reading Challenge

This month I read 2 books for my reading challenge! In total, I’ve read 35/50 books for the challenge. To see further details about it click here!

September To Be Read

Last month I got to 6 books on my September TBR. I think I did pretty well to be honest. I’m proud of that number considering I’m such a mood reader that TBRs are more like hopes than plans.

What I REALLY want to get to:
What I want to get to but wouldn’t mind putting off:
If everything above has been read:
2 thoughts on “September 2015 Wrap up and October TBR”

  1. Oooh, I’ve never seen that reading challenge before! It’s a little bit too late for me to start it, I think, but 2016 is just around the corner. Thank you so much for linking that! Furthermore, congrats on all of the progress you made this month. I hope you can get through a ton of your tbr list. (:

    Liked by 1 person

Join the discussion!

