personal update

Personal update: I GOT THE JOB!!!

loves

Honestly, I still can’t believe it! I kind of had an in at this place since I temped in HR and the recruiter in HR personally helped me to tailor my resume for it. But the hiring manager had several resumes she was looking at.

Jung min dance

But I got it! I received the call this morning. I want to celebrate but I’m not sure what to do. Either way, I’m super hyped. I got a good job, in my field, and it’s in my favorite city in the whole world at a company I loved. I honestly couldn’t ask for more. I just wanted to share!

Lilo and stitch dancing

10 thoughts on “Personal update: I GOT THE JOB!!!”

Join the discussion!

