Wrap Up/TBR

March/April 2016 Wrap up

 

march and april 2016 wrap up

Woo! I am back and the move went well. With everything going on, I had forgotten to do a wrap up for both March and April so I figured I’d do that now.

My blog also had it’s anniversary May 6th! I can’t believe I’ve been writing reviews for a year now. I know my blog hasn’t been consistent recently, but moving forward my goal is to make at least 2 posts per week. Preferably reviews. So look forward to that!!

February Wrap Up

Book Reviews

Books Rated 5 Folded Pages:
Books Rated 4-4.5 Folded Pages:
Books Rated 3-3.5 Folded Pages:
Books Rated 2-2.5 Folded Pages:
  • None!
Books Rated 1-1.5 Folded Pages:
  • None!!
Books I’ve given up on (when I get 5 books total I’ll make another DNF post):

Total books for January: 7 (9 if you count my DNFs)

Other Reviews

Podcasts:

 

Join the discussion!

