2015 release

I might be coming back…?

So I’ve been thinking about coming back to book blogging. I miss it a lot! I stopped mostly because of a bad book slump that lasted roughly 8 months. Like holy cow! But in the past two months I’ve read over 50 books! It’s crazy. Reading so much again makes me miss book blogging. We’ll see. I’m gonna tinker around with my website and maybe change the name of my blog. Not sure yet. Either way, I really miss book blogging and the community.

Join the discussion!

